"That you may ruminate"

…On Passover.

Posted by Steve on March 30, 2009

Several years ago, my dad forwarded me a highly amusing version of the haggadah, Michael Rubiner’s Two-Minute Haggadah. From it I took the wonderful motto, “Free people get to slouch.” Well, following in his footsteps and thus carrying on a family tradition of seasonal sacrilege against the faith of my paternal ancestors, I’m pleased to provide you with this link to the Facebook Haggadah.

May you laugh as I did!

And as to why Pharoah’s Advisor’s thumbnail pic is Rasputin, I have no idea.

Leave a Reply

 
