"That you may ruminate"

…On Cake Mockery.

Posted by Steve on January 25, 2009

Sometimes, the internet makes me laugh. Case in point: when I discovered Cake Wrecks and spent the better part of a half hour laughing uproariously. Ordinarily, cake decorating is not something that interests me (although this one time, a lady at work brought in an impressively-made cake that was decorated to look like a taco), since I don’t usually bother with even baking the cake. But when the cakes are such gems as a No Sexual Harassment cake, the Let’s Snow Rotisserie Chicken cake, or my personal favorite, the Winter cake, cake decoration becomes interesting because it’s absolutely hilarious.

Oh, and for the record? I want sprinkles.

One Response to “…On Cake Mockery.”

  1. Tony said

    I never thought that boring old cakes could be so interesting

Leave a Reply

 
